About Mee + My Headeerr

Hi lovelies!

Like you probably already saw, this is a new blog (: Here are you most likely to see and read stuff about my life, fashion, music, fandoms, cute animals, food and much more.

Okay anyways here’s some information about me. I love music, especially Johnny Cash and Sum 41. They are literally my favess, in fact I’m listening to Sum 41 while I’m writing this (Walking Disaster love it so much). I am actually half swedish and half polish but I live in Sweden and I lived here for my entire life (:

I LOOVE books, my favourite book and movie is Harry Potter. I am literally obsessed, I have a shelf in my room where I only have Harry Potter and Doctor Who things. And also Doctor Who is one of my favourite tv shows (Supernatural is great too).

It took 4 hours for my to make my header today and I really think that Photoshop hates me. It was turning off all the time. The first try I did with making the header I was cutting out the pictures and suddenly it just disappeared, exactly the same thing happened the second time. My third attempt went great… my. computer. shuts. off. completely. At that point I was this —>   <—  close loosing my shit. Haha jk but I was really starting to get mad about that nothing was working out for me (: Then after that I decided to change editing program and it worked out great this time 😀 I literally sat there for a couple of hours and talking to my computer and begging it to not shut off.

Oh well that’s the story behind my header 🙂

Have a nice day loveliess ~

cropped-22389b.jpg

/ Annika

Leave a Reply

