New Theme, New Header?

I changed my theme and the design on this blog as you can see, because I felt like this one fits me better. I really love the style of this one. I’m in LOOVE with these kinds of websites, they are so beautiful haha. And the galaxy chevron thing that is going on in the background, I think it looks great together. But because this is a completely diffrent design I had to change the header to make it fit and look good. And I also changed it a little. I thought it looked dull and boring, so I made the background a little different. I wanted the colours to “pop” a little more, I wanted it to be more colourful and I wanted something makes you happy when you look at it because the colours are so bright and just awesome 😀

Before:

cropped-22389b.jpgAfter:

mac33t

Leave a Reply

