Bracelets and Songwriting

Today I didn’t really do anything besides a little songwriting and bracelets. The bracelet I made is black and white, and it says “far” which means father in swedish because I made it in memory of my father who unfortunately past a couple months ago. Oh well what can you do. I am really happy about how it turned out 🙂

I made it out of perler beads, letter beads and elastic cord! 😀

Far = FatherIMG_5670cIMG_5681dff

One thought on “Bracelets and Songwriting

Leave a Reply

