Back From The Hairdresser

A couple hours ago I got my hair cut. It’s sooo soft now and it feels much better because my hair was so unhealthy andhade so much split ends. But now my hair looks super healthy when all the split ends are gone! I haven’t cut my hair in like 2-3 years so you can imagine how damaged it was.

I was a little insecure if I should cut it or not, I was afraid that the barber would cut to much, because I saved it out for so loong. But it turned out great, she was REALLY good. And now my hair looks all new and is almost as soft as a bunny xD

Hope you had a great daaaay loveliies 🙂

2IMG_5773 22IMG_5774 2IMG_5773

Leave a Reply

