Shoppin’ Daayy

Two days ago me and my bestiie went on a lil’ shopping trip to a city called Borlänge which is one hour away from where I live. We were there the entire day and we were exhausted after a couple hours, suddenly my back started hurting really bad and all. I think we went to nearly every shop in the shopping center so yeah. But then after a while we starting to get hungry so we ate at McDonalds and I ate chili cheese and fries, I don’t even have to explain why I ate it but well it was amazing as usual.

So yeah we got our strength back after eating so we walked around the mall once again and this time we actually bought something. We went to the bookshop again and fell in love with like every book and as usual I wanted to buy nearly every book in the store. Unfortunately I didn’t buy anything because I couldn’t decide which book. But yeah we went to New Yorker afterwards and I bought some clothes. A T-shirt, a pair of shorts and a loose crop top.

Yeah that was about it from that day. Now I’m listening to Panic! At The Disco – I Write Sins Not Tragedies. My best friend showed me the band and now I’m obsessed with theem. I guess we are even now after I introduced her to my favourite band Sum 41. So yeah today, today I rediscovered some old song and also some new songs from Blink-182 and Avril Lavigne then I continued with writing some song. This summer I’ve written songs almoost every day, I guess that’s the easiest way for me to express my feelings and so on. Songwriting have become some kind of escape for me instead of bottling up all my emotions like I used to do.

Hope you had a gr8 dayy 🙂

ZAAA

Backpack: eBay (I couldn’t find it, sadly I can’t link it)

Leggings: Cubus

Crop Top: H&M (I couldn’t find it, sadly I can’t link it)

Leave a Reply

