Goin’ to Poland

In a couple hours I’m going to Poland. I have to wake up at 4 AM then we will go by car to the airport which is like 4 hours away from where I live. I am really scared of heights so flying and being scared of heights isn’t really the best combination. And besides that my dad have been in a plane crush 25 years ago which makes me extra worried.

Oh well I’m gonna try to sleep or read away the plane ride. It’s probably gonna end with me blasting music, crying and worrying for nothing. It isn’t that long I’m on the plane, the drive to the airport is longer. I downloaded some songs for the ride so I can listen and hopefully that will make me stop worrying or atleast I will be more calm and not panic 🙂

Hope you have a gr8 daayy! 😀

pUntitled

Leave a Reply

