Polsaand

So yeah. I’m in Poland right now, actually I’m sitting on a small kid chair in the super market. It’s been WAAAY to hot here and it is really hard to go out somewhere.

I met my grandmother
for the first time in a while, we live at her when we’re here. And than today actually I met my grandfather, he have been in the hospital so I was extra worried about him. But he turned out okay and is going to work pretty soon.

I haven’t posted anything in a couple days because I didn’t take my computer with me. :p

Soo yeah that’s pretty much what I have been up to. Have a nice day loveliies! 🙂

Leave a Reply

