THIS WEEEEEEEEK

OMGGG THERE ARE 2 FREAKIN’ BUZZING FLYS FLYING AROUND MY ROOM ATM AND IT IS ANNOYING AF. LIKE OMG AND I DON’T WANT TO KILL THEM BUT STILL WHY CAN’T THEY FLY SOMEWHERE ELSE LIKE.. idk.. HELL.

Today is sunday which means yeah last day of the week no shit BUT ANYWAAAAAYS. So yeah I’ve been feeling a little sick the last couple days but I guess I’m better now 🙂

School started for me again a couple weeks ago so that’s pretty much the only thing I been doing… everyday.. for the past 3 weeks.. BUT OKAY.  Tbh I love school, school is like a real home for me but sometimes it can be reaallly exshausting and makes wanna die or something. I love all the teachers, the students are awesome even the subjects are fun and all. But there is something with being in school for 8 hours everyday that is really exhaustin + homework or if you have to study for a test or something.

I HOPE YOU’LL HAVE A GREAT DAY LOVELIIES ❤

BTW you should really go and follow me on instagram. 🙂 #selfpromoting

ICHIIGI

PicMonkey Collage

Leave a Reply

