Homewoork

Today I went home from school earlier because I had an awful headache and it didn’t want to go away. I told my teacher that I’m going home so he gave me some kind of assignment that I’m gonna do now so yeah.. I didn’t do alot more then school and all. Because you know I gotta go to school :p This is why I don’t write what I’ve done in a day because I really don’t do more than go to school, eat and sleep hehe :s

Last night when I couldn’t fall asleep I remade a boring, black shirt with a skull on to an AWESOME, black shirt with a skull on AND slits on the back!! I REALLY, REALLY LOVE IT!! I think it’s my new favourite shirt now (: I will post a picture of it later because the light is really horrible right now soo yeah that’s why..

Oh well I think that’s all what I wanted to say here’s a picture from yesterday’s woodwork lesson that I really liked for som weird reason :3

PicMonkey Collage12540475_10208857576983390_1268478567_n

Leave a Reply

